Nigerian Newspaper listing

The is the Comprehensive Nigerian Newspaper listing containing the newspaper and relevant links to online newspaper website.

Current Nigerian Newspapers Link
The Advocate http://theadvocatengr.com/new/
The Abuja Inquirer http://www.theabujainquirer.com/
The Abuja Voice http://abujavoice.com/
African Business Information Service http://www.afbis.com/
African Herald Express http://www.africanheraldexpress.com/
Amenbonaija http://www.amenbonaija.com/
Aminiya http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/aminiya/
The Bayelsa Times http://www.bayelsatimes.com/
BiafraNigeriaWorld http://biafranigeriaworld.com/
Blank News Online https://blanknewsonline.wordpress.com/
Blueprint http://www.blueprint.ng/
The Breaking Times http://www.thebreakingtimes.com/
Business Hallmark News http://www.bizhallmark.com/
Business News http://businessnews.com.ng/
Business Day http://businessdayonline.com/
BusinessWorld http://businessworldng.com/new/
Buzz Reporters http://www.buzzreporters.com/
Channels Television http://www.channelstv.com/
Codewit World News http://www.codewit.com/
Connect Africa https://connectafrica.wordpress.com/
Daily Independent http://dailyindependentnig.com/
Newswatch Times (Formally Daily newswatch) http://www.mydailynewswatchng.com/
Daily Post http://dailypost.ng/
Daily Press News http://www.presslodge.com/
Daily Times http://www.dailytimes.com.ng/
The Dawn http://www.npf.gov.ng/news/dawn/
Desert Herald http://desertherald.com/
Eagle Reporters http://eaglereporters.com/
EditorialNigeria.com http://www.editorialnigeria.com/
Edo World http://www.edoworld.net/
The Educator http://www.theeducatornews.com/
EmirateNews NG http://emiratenews.com.ng/
E-Reporter http://www.ereporter.com.ng/
Factual Reporters http://www.factualreporters.com/
FlashPointNews Online https://flashpointnews.wordpress.com/
Fresh Angle http://www.freshangleng.com/
FreshFacts http://www.freshfactsonlinenews.net/
The Guardian http://www.ngrguardiannews.com/
Hallmark News http://www.hallmarknews.com/
The Herald http://www.theheraldnews.info/
Imo Trumpeta http://www.imotrumpeta.com/
Information Nigeria http://www.informationng.com/
International Investigative News http://www.primanews.org/
Ionigeria.com http://www.ionigeria.com/
IQ4NEWS http://www.iq4news.com/
Leadership Nigeria http://leadership.ng/
Metrowatch Online http://metrowatchonline.com/
PointBlank news http://pointblanknews.com/pbn/
The Cable http://www.thecable.ng/
Premium Times http://www.premiumtimesng.com/
BBC http://bbc.co.uk/
CNN http://cnn.com/
Sahara Reporters http://sahararepots.com/
Newsdiaryonline http://newsdiaryonline.com/
Naij http://www.naij.com/
The Naijabadoo http://www.naijabadoo.com/
NaijaBizCom http://naijabizcom.com/
Naijaleaks http://www.naijaleaks.org/
The Nation http://thenationonlineng.net/new/
National Accord http://www.nationalaccordnewspaper.com/
National Daily Newspaper http://www.nationaldailyng.com/
National Mirror Newspapers http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/
National Network http://www.nationalnetworkonline.com/
The Neighbourhood http://theneighbourhoodonline.com/
New Mail http://newmail-ng.com/new/
New Nigeria http://newnigeria.com/
New Telegraph http://thenewtimespress.com/
The News Chronicle http://thenews-chronicle.com/
Newsday Newspaper http://newsdayngonline.com/
NewsDirect Newspaper http://www.newsdirectonline.com/
The Newswriter http://www.thenewswriterng.com/
News Watch http://www.newswatchngr.com/
New Telegraph http://newtelegraphonline.com/
Niger Delta Standard http://www.nigerdeltastandard.com/
Nigeria CommunicationsWeek http://www.nigeriacommunicationsweek.com.ng/
Nigeria World http://www.nigeriaworld.com/
Nigerian Alert http://www.nigerianalert.com/
The Nigerian Current http://www.nigeriancurrent.com/
The Nigerian Inquirer http://nigerianinquirer.com/
Nigerian News http://www.nigeriannews.com/
The Nigerian Observer http://www.nigerianobservernews.com/
Nigerian Orient News http://www.nigerianorientnews.com/
Nigerian Pilot http://nigerianpilot.com/
Nigerian Tribune http://www.tribune.com.ng/
NTA Newstime http://www.newstimeafrica.com/
Online Dailys http://www.onlinedailys.com/
Orient Newspaper http://orientnewspaper.com/
The People’s Daily http://www.peoplesdaily-online.com/
PM News http://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/
The Pointer http://thepointernewsonline.com/
The Port Harcourt Telegraph http://www.phctelegraph.info/
The Premier Newspaper http://www.thepremiernewsonline.com/
Premium Times http://www.premiumtimesng.com/
Prima News http://www.primanews.org/
Prompt News Online http://www.promptnewsonline.com/
The Punch http://www.punchng.com/